RSS

(259) HB 2 ME !

07 Jul
(259) HB 2 ME !

Happy

Birthday

To

Me !!!

My

Dear

Ones,

I have wished my Happy Birthday to me on behalf of you all. I had passed my S.S.C. in 1959 and today I have passed the same S.S.C. once again at the age of 70 i.e. I am now Super Senior Citizen.

Today, I am not going to publish any occasional new Article, but I ask you to find below the Links of my previous Articles published on my 68 th & 69 th Birthday Anniversaries respectively in English & Gujarati.

(1) Customary celebrations of birthdays

(2) (206) પ્રણાલિકાગત જન્મદિવસોની ઊજવણીઓ

Hope you will excuse me for my repetition of the earlier posts as I am in a special mood not to write any more in this regards.

very sincerely Yours

Valibhai Musa


 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 7, 2011 in લેખ

 

Tags:

3 responses to “(259) HB 2 ME !

  1. Sharad Shah

    July 8, 2011 at 5:52 am

    Dear Valibhai;
    Love.
    I also wish that all dialogs and monologs takes rest on your 70th Birthday at-least for a day and you experience the taste of peace(Maun).Let the peace be a part of your remaining life.
    His Blessings.
    Sharad

    Like

     
    • Valibhai Musa

      July 8, 2011 at 9:45 am

      આભાર, ગાગરમાં સાગર જેવા પ્રતિભાવ બદલ. એક માસ માટે યુ.એસ.-કેનેડા જાઉં છું. ઘણા મિત્રોને મળવાની તમન્ના છે, જોઈએ કેટલાને મળાય છે!

      Like

       
  2. chandravadan

    August 29, 2011 at 10:58 am

    Read the New & Old Posts…..And, I see this Post as the Beginning for your Journey to U.S.A.
    And, as you planned that 1st trip to America, my prayers were for an Enjoyable Time in U.S.A. and then your Safe Return to India.
    DR. CHANDRAVADAN MISTRY (Chandrapukar)
    http://www.chandrapukar.wordpress.com
    Valibhai….I post this comment today, knowing that you had returned Home.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
Simerg - Insights from Around the World

With a focus on the artistic, intellectual and textual expressions of the Ismalis and other related Muslim traditions

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Pratilipi

www.pratilipi.com

DoubleU = W

WITHIN ARE PIECES OF ME

અભીવ્યક્તી

રૅશનલ વાચનયાત્રા (એક જ ‘ઈ અને ઉ’ માં..)

eBayism School of Thought

AWAKENING THE SLEEPING READERS

Success Inspirers' World

Your springboard to your greatest heights

સાહિત્યરસથાળ

મારા વિચાર મારી કલમે

Captnarendra's Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

vijay joshi - word hunter

The Word Hunter -My English Haiku and Notes on my favourite Non-Fiction Books

લાગણીઓ નું લાક્ષાગૃહ

'રાજી' રાજુ કોટક

sneha patel - akshitarak

gujarati column writer-author and poet

"બેઠક"

વાંચન દ્વારા સર્જન -બેઠક

શબ્દ સાધના પરિવાર

'યાર,મારું ગામ પણ આખું ગઝલનું ધામ છે.'-'અમર'પાલનપુરી

શબ્દપ્રીત

ભલે પધાર્યા અમારે આંગણે

રાજુલનું મનોજગત

“Languages create relation and understanding”

શબ્દસરિતા

शब्द जीवस्य भूषणम् |

Hiral's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

શબ્દોને પાલવડે

સ્વરચનાઓનો સંચય મારા શબ્દોના પાલવમાં

દ્વિત્ય

અનંત યાત્રા....

